2017 Annual General Meeting

2017 – The AGM was held on 18 September 2017, at which the following office bearers were elected.

Committee 2017-18

Chairman Kevin Strapp

Deputy Chairman John Valentine

Secretary Dennis Gee

Treasurer Simon Denney

Committee Steve O’Brien, Ross Scott,
Graeme Edwards, Michelle Reilly, & Ron McDavitt

A presentation on the major issues can be downloaded here

General contact

Leave a Reply