Annual General Meetings

AGMs are structured to conform with the constitution where a new Management Committee is elected, the annual Membership fees are determined, and the year is reviewed. Importantly the AGM is the occasion for members and general landowners in the Port Geographe SAR area to be briefed on events and issues in the year, and to have their say on such matters.

2021 –

Minutes of the  2021 AGM can be viewed here

2020 –

Chairman’s address 2020 can be viewed here

2019 –

Minutes of the  2019 AGM can be viewed here

2018 – 

Minutes of the 10th Sept 2018 AGM can be viewed here

2017 – 

Minutes of the 18th Sept 2017 AGM can be viewed here

A presentation on the major issues can be downloaded here

2016  – Minutes of the 2016 AGM are viewable here  and the presentation on the SAR issue “The Silent Sting”.

General contact